SC 004! Young Governor 7″ + Summer Book

It’s finally out. Toronto’s “Young Governor” is Ben Cook’s (Fucked Up, The Bitters, Marvelous Darlings, No Warning, …) solo/one-man band, garage-punk oriented. This release is not only a 7″ vinyl but also a 104 pages book collecting illustrations, stories and photos from artists all over the world.
10€ / 12$
Order: sleepcityrecords at

Thank you: Ben Cook, Daniel Abensour, Steve Larder, Hiro Tanaka, Dan TheTesko, Vera Marmelo, Emma Kelly, Mirena Ossorno, Moira Cassidy, Raquel Fialho, HAZ, Matthew Walkerdine Armitage, Holly Maguire, Fernando Serrano, Irena Zablotska, Danielle Nemet, Manuel Donada, Miguel Meruje, Mihail Mihaylov, John Reyes, Rudi De Wet, Bosque Estudio, Himi Kozue, Afonso Ferreira, Manuel Simões, Ryan Gavel, Ivan Minsloff, Jucifer, Pedro Prata, Thursday Friday, Pedro Lourenço, Matthias Lehmann, Brandon Jan Blommaert, 3501, Ricardo Martins, Gabriel Graham, Tom Edwards, Emmanuel Hourquet, Luis Nove Segundos, Bert Scholten and King Dif.
A link to a page with more information/links of the artists will be up soon.


1 Comment

Filed under 1

One response to “SC 004! Young Governor 7″ + Summer Book

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention SC 004! Young Governor 7″ + Summer Book « --